VATSIM UK is led by the Division Director and is managed at a strategic level by the Division Staff Group comprised of the heads of each department. Department staff may be appointed that report to the relevant member of the DSG.

  Contact Us

Need to talk to a member of staff? All our staff members can be contacted through our helpdesk

Contact Staff / Department

Division Director (VATUK1)

Chris Pawley


Operations Director (VATUK9)

Kieran Hardern

Operations Team

Enroute Operations Coordinator 1237658
Aerodrome Operations Coordinator Adam Arkley
Aerodrome Operations Coordinator Kye Taylor
Sector File Coordinator Luke Brown
Sector File Coordinator Peter Mooney
Operations Assistant Chad Byworth

Marketing Director (VATUK4)

Loui Ringer

Marketing Team

Marketing General Manager Ben Wright
Events Manager Luke Thompson
Media Manager Thomas Hallam
  Web Services

Web Services Director (VATUK8)

Calum T╬┐wers

Web Services Team

Web Services Manager
Callum Axon
Developer Alex Toff
Developer Andy Ford
Developer Ben Esen
Developer Dave Etheridge
Developer Kevin Gunn
  Member Services

Member Services Director (VATUK3)

John Batten

Member Services Team

Member Services Assistant James Thomas
Member Services Assistant William Brushfield
Member Services Assistant William Shaw
  Other Roles
Data Protection Officer Chris Pawley

ATC Training Director (VATUK5)

Adam Farquharson

ATC Training Team

ATC Training Manager Vacant
Training Department Assistant Craig Stewart
Division Instructor Jack Edwards
Division Instructor Chris Pawley
Division Instructor Henry Cleaver
Division Instructor Mike Pike
Division Instructor Lee Roberts
Division Instructor Fergus Walsh
TG Instructor (New Controller) James Taylor
TG Instructor (New Controller) John Batten
Lead Mentor (New Controller) Stephen Lee
TG Instructor (TWR) Daniel Blanco
Lead Mentor (TWR) Will Hinshaw
TG Instructor (APP) Samuel Lefevre
TG Instructor (APP) William Jennings
TG Instructor (ENR) 1237658
TG Instructor (Heathrow) Fraser Cooper

Pilot Training Director (VATUK6)

Darren Hill

Pilot Training Team

Pilot Training Manager Vacant
Initial Flight Instructor Vacant
VFR Flight Instructor Vacant
IFR Flight Instructor Firas Bashee